How do I find page size / dimensions for a PDF in Adobe Acrobat?

1. Hover your mouse in the bottom left hand corner of the screen.

OR…

2. Go to File > Properties (or ctrl+D), Page Size is at the bottom of the Description tab.

 

How do I upload a pattern and select the correct page amount?

We suggest opening and viewing all files prior to placing an order. This helps to find the correct page length and qtys.

Please view this video for a quick "how to" .  There are also written instructions on the order page.

What is your turn around time?

We generally send out orders same day on weekdays if order is received by Noon PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST 3pm EST. 

Does your "factory" pattern folding cost extra?

Folding is included free of charge and fits in a "US letter" size envelope.

What is your minimum page order?

No minimum, but we suggest taking advantage of our better shipping rates with multiple pages. 

Do you print in B+W or Color?

Both Color and B+W are the same low price!

What file format do you accept?

We print PDF files This is usually the format for an e-pattern download

What size paper can you print on?

We generally print A0 on 36".

What kind of paper do you use?

We use custom made 16# translucent paper perfect for sewing patterns.  A better quality than flimsy generic tissue but not bulky like generic 20# and up "printer paper".

Will your print fade over time?

We use genuine OEM ink with a 200-year life.

How many of each pattern can I order?

Some pattern designers allow 1 print per customer.  For more than one print, please provide a link to their reproduction rights or contact the pattern designer for approval and let us know.

Can you print my instructions/poster/illustration/photo/scan?

We only print pattern line art.  We do not print print-at-home tiled files, instructions, covers, posters, scans, photos, or other artwork.

Where do you ship?

We currently ship to all states in the U.S.A. via USPS

 

SHIPPING AND RETURNS